针对产品无菌包装的特性必须特别关注如何去除药液中的微生物及微粒以防止交叉污染。对于注射剂生产而言,人员是生产环境中最大的污染源;为此必须格外注意减少这些污染,特别是在容器处于开口灌装阶段。

三合一(吹瓶-灌装-封口,简称BFS)无菌灌装技术是指在一台单机上,使之在完全受控的环境下完成包装容器的成型、药液的灌装和容器的封口的一项先进技术,其能使药品的包装及其内容物保持无菌状态,其技术具有如下优点:
占地面积小
• 操作人员少
• 对设备所在的洁净环境要求低
• 能更好地保证产品在生产过程中不受污染
• 包装材料的采购、运输和仓储更简便。

1
2
3
4
5

1 – 5SYFPAC® 系统生产注射剂时的主要工序

SYFPAC® 是”System for Filling Parenterals Aseptically into Containers of plastic materials” 的字头缩写,意思是:”塑料包装注射剂的无菌灌装系统”。 SYFPAC® 系统专门针对肠外营养液、注射剂的包装的特殊需求而开发。SYFPAC® 系统采用三合一(BFS)无菌灌装工艺,其技术是基于创意的实现,广泛应用先进的制造工艺、现代材料和最新应用技术。SYFPAC® 系统在其整个设备使用寿命期内均能保证工艺的可靠和准确的精度,它的结构简单、牢固,维护保养简便。

Aseptic packaging has to be done with special care and with the aim of eliminating microbiological and particulate contamination from the solution. Personnel is the greatest source of contamination in a parenteral production environment as they generate human dust. Particular attention must be paid, especially in the vicinity of an open container during filling, to maintain low contamination levels.

The Blow-Fill-Seal Technique has been developed so that formation of the container, filling and sealing takes place in a single machine under a controlled environment that enables the packaging of a pharmaceutical liquid in an aseptic manner, with the following advantages:
• less overall floor space requirement.
• lower personnel requirements.
• lower clean room requirements.
• better protection of product from contamination.
• lower logistic problems in the procurement and storage of the empty container.

1
2
3
4
5

Figures 1 – 5 show the major phases in the integrated packaging of parenteral solutions using the SYFPAC® system.

SYFPAC® is an acronym for: “System for Filling Parenterals Aseptically into Containers of plastic materials”. This system has been specifically studied to address the packaging needs of Parenteral fluids and injectables. The SYFPAC® system works on the principle of Blow Fill and Seal, and has been conceived by creative application of fantasy, engineering design and thorough knowledge of advanced materials and techniques. The SYFPAC® is designed to perform reliably and precisely throughout its long working life. The simple and robust construction does not need much maintenance.